: Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

A few individuals opine that, it is pivotal that one should keep their working area and the house spic and span, with getting everything managed and in the right corner. Sorting out things in the correct site reflects one personality. I strongly agree with the above stated argument and this essay will discuss the same with some relevant examples. To begin with, keeping things well-presented is taught to us in childhood. It reflects the mannerism inculcated in an individual to showcase its inner self. Further, putting the objects in right position makes it easy to find them and saves a lot of time when they are needed again. For instance, if things are not arranged systematically and cluttered everywhere will present a negative image of the house owner to a person coming from outside. Evidently, if the apartment is not tidy it give back a wrong presentation of the person and can pave the way for more infections. To elucidate further, the offices should be kept organised and files should be handled in sorted way. So that, if a client is coming to meet you always take a positive image for a well-organised workplace. For an illustration, It is believed that, if a company is managed in a better way will prosper more, as, the God will bestow his blessings to whom who keep themselves and their surroundings tidy. Thus, it is evident that one should always maintain their office to flourish and to attract more clients. To conclude, the above mentioned benefits of maintaining and sorting things will need to be implemented personally as well as professionally. These things are not learned from books rather these reflect the personality traits of the person. Beside this, the tidy workplace will render a healthy environment to stay and work.