Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Cleanliness leads to a healthy lifestyle. It is crucial to maintain everything neat and clean around the house as well as in the workplace. In my opinion, a well-organized person is more disciplined and efficient than the person who is untidy. This essay will explore the reasons behind my claim with appropriate illustrations. Of all the things in the world, discipline begins at home and it can start simply by making-up the bed after waking up in the morning. A disorganized person is ineffective in every possible way. For example, my brother is a software engineer and I have not seen anybody as dirty as my brother. His room is always messy with electronic devices and clothes. He never reaches office on time and he has been fired from two jobs earlier for being this late. In contrast, my father, who is an accountant in the local bank, is extra sincere with keeping everything in order at home. He has been working in this bank for the last 25 years and with barely any complaints of coming late to the bank. So, cleanliness is vital for discipline in life. The majority of people who is living a well-regulated life are much more efficient and successful than others. For instance, it becomes a painstaking job to find out a year old document which is relevant to solve a present problem, if the desk is in disorder. It reduces productivity substantially. On the contrary, the same document in a proper arrangement with all documents in place would be much more conducive to locate. This shows how efficiency and productivity are correlated with organized set up at work. In conclusion, discipline, efficien cy and productivity of a person depends on their nature of being clean and tidy. So, for a successful career in life it is vital to be well-polished and organized.