Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

All humans are different but some behaviours are common. There are some individuals who prefer keeping their surroundings neat with everything in place. On contrary, others don't bother much about whether the place around them is dirty and things scattered. In my opinion, it is extremely necessary for your belongings to be kept in an orderly manner and the place tidy. This essay shall discuss why cleaniless is essential. Firstly, if we arrange everything in order it will save the time and hussle of finding things when needed. We can utilise this time in completing our work assignments earlier or for relaxing. For example, if we have created segments for all our work related files and organized them there in alphabetical order, searching for legal agreements will mean we just go to the legal section and see files starting with the letter A. Hence with minimal effort we get what we want. Futhermore, a tidy place is a healthy place. With books or clothes scattered all over, eatables left out in the open it serves as a breeding ground for pests and insects. For instance, if biscuit crumbs and empty chup of tea is left over, it is highly likely to find cockroaches in the place. They can be reasons for spread of diseases. In conclusion, I would reinstate that a neat place is not only more convenient to live in, but also healthier. This essay stated reasons why we should keep our things in order and the room neat.