Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by

Universal import and export of goods have been practised since long. This is a great culture in terms of experiencing foreign products without putting much effort, as these are available at doorstep these days. In my opinion, this trend is nice to have a sense of sharing cultures. Although, such products are sometimes a better alternative for a lot of goods that we use daily. Moreover, through this type of trading, many articles which are not available in the home country are available easily to all. For example, I used to eat peanut butter daily, but the product that is available in my city does not have the essential ingredients, while, the imported peanut butter from another country is full of nutrients and healthy fats. However, such trading should be limited as per the necessity, because of which local manufacturers will also feel comfortable. Other side importing goods is that, because these are transported far away from different countries, it slightly increases the overall cost, but that can be managed by the consumers as they are getting better option sometimes. For instance, if I am spending money without getting satisfied, I would happily pay little extra for a better service in that situation. Such trading has many advantages as compared to its drawbacks which are managed by most of us. In conclusion, increase in foreign trade improves the trading culture and provide more alternatives of a single option to the customers. However, the imported article might be slightly expensive, but one will happily pay little extra for something better.