Crime rates tend to be higher in cities than in smaller towns. Explain some possible reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions.

It is believed in certain companies that employees should care more about how they dress to work, while other companies appreciate the quality of work an employee has to offer. In my opinion, our appearances matter depending on the job acquired, however, is more important than a company focuses on delivering great services. Appearances are usually considered in jobs that require employees to interact constantly with clients, for example, marketing, human resources or trade. The reason this is important is that outfits work as an expression of personality, and allows employees to have a sense of empowerment. Some employees believe that wearing a suit is like an armour that makes them invincible. Besides, looking presentable gives clients the illusion that an employee is organized and responsible. By contrast, a good quality service helps a company grow. When appearances are not taken into consideration, customers see an employee as a human being, not as a service. This creates a sense of comfort, which helps companies develop better and stronger relationships with their clients. Therefore, customers are more willing to remain loyal to one company. From my experience, I believe both are important. When I had dressed appropriately for an occasion, for example, a meeting, I have noticed that my colleagues tend to focus more on what I am trying to communicate. This means that people might be taken more seriously depending on what they are wearing. However, quality should always be of significant importance, because at the end of the day a company is selling a product or service, not a style. In conclusion, companies should strive for a balance between appearances and quality, but the latter should be emphasized more in the future development of a company.