: The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

In today’s modern world, in recent times, it has been a controversial issue frequently generating a great deal of heated debate whether some parts of the world, the students graduating their high school should take a gap between school and institutions with the aim of working or travelling. However, in my opinion, it is not so positive idea to begin university life one year later. The advocates of this issue claim that there are many beneficial advantages that are remarkable, must be emphasized, which can show its precious results in the future. Firstly, it should be noted that, these students can get an adequate amount of time, regarded as a crucially important, which enable them to study hard for the examination they will take part in, the next year. To be more precise, excluded from only working and travelling, they are able to allocate sufficient enough time for enriching their skills they have developed over the years. Secondly, moreover, they can enrich their experience as well as knowledge concerning with works that is acknowledged as valuable opportunity being of great benefit to their CV and offering many advantages for their later careers. Finally, because of the second thing, namely, travelling, they would have the chance of seeing many ravishing and majestic cities located in many parts of the world, particularly, Paris, New York, London, etc. On the other hand, there has always been a great deal of widespread opposition to this statement by the opponents. The campaigns have objected that, earning money meanwhile working in any place may sway them from studying due to they start to get salary without higher education. In addition, while the gap year, not all students may have a strong desire for using their skills and abilities, they have acquired during the school yearyear, associated with their study. Consequently because of these negative factors given above it is clear that they may give up studying. On top of it, it may seem that, they are wasting a year of their life. In conclusion, it is obvious that it mostly hinges on the person making a decision, it would be better for them if they do not spend time for unnecessary works during this year.