Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are equally responsible for solving this problem. with this statement? Give reasons for you

People have differing views with regard to the question of whether shared freely information in scientific research, business and the academic or not. In my opinion, I completely believe that each method could have pros and cons. This essay would discuss and give some examples to reinforce my view. On the one hand, it is undeniable that information play as a vital role in life aspects, as a result, freely sharing information helps people to widen knowledges and get easily approach technology better. Specifically, the largest proport of collecting information falling to the student, they need to research for their courses and the modest information able to make them confused. The library system in some university is a perfect example in this circumstance, the student could share and update quickly information for others to this website without fees. Therefore, there is an effective idea to encourage student becoming more assiduous. Furthermore, in some social media such as Facebook, Google has the range of website that unlimitedly sharing knowledge leads to an increase in self-learning of students On the other hand, I think that the author who created and developed information need to have a reward for their intelligence. Management of sharing information could protect copyright and reduce duplicate in research. Moreover, the information distributing in free sources likely to incorrect and harmful. To sum up, there is a mixed variety of information in science, business and academic. People need to carefully choose to avoid negative information and violate the law of copyright.