Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both parents and schools are responsible for solving this problem.

Nowadays, children have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Even though children are more likely to ruin their health by eating unhealthy foods and not taking exercise. At my point both families and schools take particular responsibility and they can do ranges of things in this case. In these days most of parents are so busy and they can't put lots of time to supervision on their children. So they prefer to give their children money to buy food as their meal. As a result, children can buy whatever they like without any disagreement from their parents. In this case parents are responsible to make sure their children eat healthy food. One of the solution is to pack a lunch box for them. On the other hand, children take most of their life at schools. In this point, schools are responsible to have awareness of what children eat and what they do in their free hours. Another factor that has remarkable effect on Children's lifestyle is addicting to unhealthy entertainment. Like over using cell phone, watching too much television, playing video games and not taking exercise. At this time children are responsible about their habits and they should try to break these kinds of habits and replace them with healthy and good habits. Like taking sport classes and having a balance diet. Generally, in my opinion, about children's lifestyle, both parents and schools have responsibility for it. Although the children they have to consider the consequences of their bad habits and try to break them.