TPO (S6-Q1): Talk about a photograph or painting you have seen that was memorable. Explain what you liked or disliked about it.

It is argued that, training for bringing up kids is necessary for those who are getting into the parenthood newly. I completely agree with this point of view and the reasons for my agreement are discussed in the following paragraphs. Undergoing a parenthood training helps parents to know the importance of positively motivating and supporting their children at each stages of their growth and development. It is observed that, most of the parents are heavily busy with their professional targets. Hence, they get hardly short time to attend the needs of their offspring. Moreover, they are unaware of their parental responsibilities. To explain further, participating in a parenting course could rightly equip parents with suitable skills to support and motivate their beloved ones whenever they are in need of parent support and guidance. So that, each child in every family would not be abandoned without proper assistance from parents. This will result in an increased number of rightly motivated and supported children in the society. Participating in parental training makes parents the role models of their children. For example, a child of conflicting parents would be always dissatisfied and stressful. If they join for parental training, it would help them to identify the weak areas of their parenting and gradually improve their mutual love and acceptance. Hence, their children also start learning the basics of love, respect and other personal qualities as well. Moreover, those children will be more satisfied and proud of their parents always. In conclusion, I fully agree with the idea of new parent training because, it can aid parents to be the real supporters and models of their children.