Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are equally responsible for solving this problem. with this statement?

The issue of children’s health in recent days remains controversial. One of most remarkable factors that cause their higher level of unhealthiness is their unwholesome lifestyle. However, while some people share the belief that children theirselves have to deal with this problem, I totally agree the idea both parents and schools take the responsibility for it. Some reasons supporting my opinion will be under indication with the scope of this writing. On one hand, parents are those who take main responsibility for children’s growth and maturity without a doubt. The first reason for it is that parents’ ways of teaching their children have influence on the young’s lifestyle. For example, some Vietnamese parents who regular spend whole day earning money tend to let their children self-educate, self-grow. They just give the young some money for entire day and come to work. As a consequence, what they eat and drink everyday can lead to their sickness. Even if that young people eat unnutrient food such as chese, fat, sugar, junk food and alcohol is not prevented, unfortunately it can become their habbits. The second reason is that children’s activities are mirror of parents’ ones because the young usually have a tend to follow what adults do. A son can follow his father to get drunk, a daughther can follow her mother’s staying up late. If adults do not take care of theirselves, their children will ignore health as well. On the other hand, schools also are in charge of dealing with this problem. Firstly, children easily get affected by their educative environment. They are not old enough to know what is right and what is wrong. For instance, a boy can copy his bad friends to smoke, which leads him to some respiratory illnesses. Secondly, regulations in schools have troubles. The time getting started first period is too early for students to get to schools on time. As a result, students usually get drowsy in classes and do not focus on lessons. Not only does it have influence on their knowledge, but leads them to an unhealthiness lifestyle. To sum up, both parents and schools contribute to build children’s lifestyle. Leading the young to wholesome lifestyle helps them not just to raise their awareness of health but shape their future life.