In spire of tje advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry Why is this the case What can be done about this problem

Travelling in space has become feasible for a while now and there is a growing speculation that space tourism will be more popular in the future. In my opinion, this development will have positive impacts on our lives. Firstly, the standard of living will be improved as a result of space travelling. It is widely accepted that travelling is a form of education. When more people have the opportunity to travel in space, more people are exposed to the life outside earth, and consequently they will be more aware of the worlds out there. When people grow more interested in space and the universe, more investment would then be directed to this field, hence an improvement in science and research, which could further improve the quality of life on earth. Secondly, it is financially sensible to promote travelling in space. It is widely known that spaceships and rockets consume a great deal of money to operate and maintenance. If this costly equipment were not put into effective uses, it would be a waste of our precious financial resources. With space travelling, scientific organizations and space programs might be able to raise enough revenue to maintain their facilities and equipment, as well as further invest in space programs that could bring even more breakthroughs in this field. These inventions will allow humans to explore the universe in a further and deeper manner. In conclusion, space tourism would be improved in future, and I believe this will bring positive outcomes in both our daily lives and sciences.