: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

Nowadays, a plethora of people suffering from different energy ailments due to the unhealthy lifestyle. In the modern era, Only the person who has good wealth can afford the medicine because of its high cost. To, cope up with this problem every nation should have free health centres and expensive medical treatment also available there. In this essay, I agree with the statement and discussed my opinion. In the global era, where the majority of folks suffering from numerous energy problems, need proper strength service so that they can treat themselves. So, for this authority should provide free health services to their citizens to lead a better life. I want to share an experience of my neighbour who is suffering from cancer and don't have enough budget for the treatment, but a free cancer hospital, which was run by the government of the Delhi admitted him and treat him with all the latest medical remedy in a very less budget. It is a good concept if all the nations provide free well-being care services to their people so that they can lead a happy and healthy life because In today's world doctors charged high fees and is not possible for everybody to pay. These services really helpful to them. To conclude, a plethora of people suffering from energy issues due to unhealthy lifestyle and environmental factors and it's very difficult for a man who don't even get a two time meal to eat, go for a treatment so, free health centres are the best options for every slot of folks in the society.