: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

Providing a basic health care without charge is a responsibility of individual countriescountry. As the population has grown by a leap, it is highly impossible to serve expensive treatments to their citizen's with free of cost. I agree with the option of basic health care support by the government is essential. However, Individual ought to own the costly expenses, medical care of themselves. Firstly, it is inevitable that every country has to arrange basic health care for free of cost to their country citizen's because they are paying taxes which has to utilise for their own health. For instance, paying money for small illness would charge more money from the pocket. If the government provides basic health care for free, public can lead a better life and also it encourages many refugees to migrate to the country as health is the primary concern, which everyone look while planning to a new country. As a result, country economy boost dramatically. On the other hand, Although government can assist basic health care with no charge, it is impossible borne costly surgeries. For example, a surgery for a brain, which costs 5000 dollars would be a huge burden for the authorities to manage from taxes and other revenue. However, if a person is in critical situation and do not have sufficient money for his health then government should support to mitigate the problem. Its a boon for people who are below poverty level. In conclusion, I pen down, saying that, it is not country who has to take care of all the health care health care and individuals have to take care of their health and severe health issues in emergency situations. Based on the individual income, country should support partially when it's really needed.