Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Health care is one of the basic necessities of life. Every human being needs medical attention at some point in his or her life. Spending money on getting the appropriate treatment may be an additional financial burden on any human being. We all may feel that the health care industry must be at our reach free of cost. This way, we will be able to receive all sorts of treatments without fail. However, I do not agree with the statement that every country should provide treatment at no cost even if we do not get the latest treatments because they are costly. This is because the advancement in technology comes with some expenses attached to it. Even for scientists and medical practitioners, it is not possible to invent without money. They also need financial aid for innovations to be implemented in reality. We may have to spend money to support the country so that the latest treatments, vaccinations, and medicines are available to us effortlessly. For an instance, the corona is the recent most deadly virus with which all the countries are affected badly. We do not expect every nation to provide its vaccination at no cost at all. We all know that the vaccination might have been developed after proper research on animals and human beings. A lot of dollars have been spent on making this vaccination safe for human beings. Every country has been waiting for its dosage to be available for all the countrymen. To acquire this medicine, every nation has to spend money. To conclude, I would reiterate that the latest and advanced treatments should be available to all of us even if we have to spend money to avail of them. We will be able to save the lives of our loved ones if we have money to buy expensive treatments.