Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

It is quite obvious that, the free medication service has aroused a lot of people's attention and discussions around it. People have actually differed about it. A group of people claims that, medical treatments are extremely costly, whilst others believe that, it is mandatory for the government to provide individuals with free health care. This essay will deal with both opposes views, in order to reach the most appropriate one. On one hand, some people's thought is that the authorities cannot cover the fees of medical therapy for the following reasons. Firstly, the medicines are costly because of the increment of the prices of raw materials, besides, the medical machines that used in medical operations are expensive and public may utilize that free service awfully. For example, people may visit physicians just because the service is free of charge. Nevertheless, another group holds a totally diverse point of view, which is the Healthcare have to be free and they have their causes. First, the health conditions of the community are the responsibility of the authorities. Moreover, the government has to keep the individuals' well being, to be able to influence positively in the society and help the community to improve its financial condition. For instance, when the public people are well being, they can work for a large number of hours and increase their outcome. To summarize, even though both opinions seem convincing, as each one of them has its own logic rationale. Yet, I strongly agree with the last concept, which states that the government have to subsidize the people to keep healthy, for the previous reasons mentioned before.