: Visa regulation should be relaxed for overseas students.

Due to growth in the migration process, several students move to another nation for further studies. However, they face many problems in obtaining a visa. Therefore, some people think that visa regulations must be smoothened for international students. In my opinion, if the visa process will be lenient then the system can be abused while a few strict norms should be relaxed. The main reasons why visa norms should be relaxed for international student. Firstly, students will move to another country for a long time by paying a huge amount of money, which will ultimately benefit a foreign country by paying taxes and fees. For instance, before applying for visa most of the universities attain fees of the college in advance whether it will be rejected or selected. Hence, international students are increasing overseas nations economy. Furthermore, many pupils often find it difficult to obtain a visa through immigrant agents as there are several cases of providing fake visa to the people. To elaborate, many of the immigrant agents give false details or betray people to earn money from them. Thus, by relaxing visa process students can attain a visa by themselves. Conversely, there are a few reasons that visa application process should remain similar. As it is evident that the number of cases of abusing the system is soaring in some countries since they are those students who went abroad on loosen visa processing. Consequently, it is better for stringent the visa application. To conclude, although there are few cases of disturbing the society in the foreign countries by international students, I believe that the visa process for overseas students could be relaxed those who obey norms and conditions of the host nation properly.