Writing task 2 : Trying to save endangered animal species from extinction is a waste of valuable resources.

# Essay Now some kinds of animals are under threat that they may disappear, so individuals are trying to save them. However, other individuals think that action causes to waste of valuable resources. Personally, I do not think so, and in this essay I prove my disagreement with some crucial details. Initially, it is very vital to appreciate the endangered animal species in maintaining the balance of nature. The wildlife is very important to the world, that numerous living creature depends on each other. Thus, there may be a huge negative impact if some of them disappear. Because there every creature's has a significant role in our natural environment. Even there may be a lot of shynesses. For instance, food chain, such as it is not new that some animals eat hazardous animals as a food. It is very beneficial to the ecosystem. That action called "environment's self- refreshing ". It is very profitable not only to animal nutrition, but also to individuals' way of life. So their extinction must not be trivial to all of the people. However, on the contrary that some scientists believe that the action of saving some endangered animal species from extinction is a waste of valuable resources. In fact, protecting wildlife is profitable not only to animals, but also to human being. For instance, forests, which it is very helpful to individuals by producing oxygen, and absorbing carbon dioxide and stabilize the Earth's climate change and so on. On the whole, according to over mentioned reasons we must to save animals that some of the main part of life. Without them there might be a lot of nuisance in way of Earth's life.