WRITING TASK 2 : Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

It is often viewed that all nations have disadvantaged people and every nation to implement various methods to tackle this problem. The primary reason for the widespread poverty is that lack of employment opportunities in many nations, and the most viable solution is to generate more job positions by developing the nation more economically. The main reason for poverty in the world is that people do not have sufficient jobs that meet their basic requirements. That is to say that some nations are poor or are developing, and compared with their economic background, generating new positions are unimaginable. Additionally, they have many other priorities to focus primarily, such as health and education of their citizens, and it is difficult for a nation to fulfil all these needs from their meagre economic background. For example, a recent report in the BBC revealed that the unemployment rate in many developing and underdeveloped nations are almost 12%, and they require more financial support to solve this rising problem along with others. To tackle this predicament the government should create more jobs for their citizen by upgrading their economy. In other words, these nations should focus on the intense economic progress that would attract the other developed nations to start their factories there, and also try to utilize their resources. If a nation succeeds to attract other nation's attention, and start their business there, it would create more job opportunities for the local people through this it will alleviate poverty. For example, when India succeeded to convince the Apple manufacturers to open their factory branch in Bangalore, it offered almost 30000 new job positions for the local people. In conclusion, it is true that poor people are disseminated in every country, and they have separate methods to handle this problem. I believe that the main reason for this widespread poverty is that lack of job opportunities in these places, and this predicament could be addressed through generating more job vacancies in that nation.