Crimes and other kinds of information on television and newspaper have adverse consequences. This kind of information to be restricted to be shown in media.

The question as to whether going into details the description of criminal on social media takes a toll or not has sparked a fierce debate among general public. Some advocate that this king of information can have adverse bearing. Others, however, object to this idea claming that this can be effective and informative. From my personal perspective, I am inclined towards the neutral standpoint discussed further below. To embark with, publicising criminal data exerts several possitive effects. The proportion of crime has day-by-day been exponential that the propaganda is necessary at best. As a result, people can have a throughout grasp of this serious problem. A complete description of crime can primarily raise there awareness as to stay alert and deter them from causing troubles. Furthermore, in case of the fact that these specific information are intended for murderers, individuals can have adeuate knowledge and be able to to report to nearby police stations when they accidentally spot any of these manslaughters. Rather than this kind of crime, cyber-criminals are now alarming problem deliquents. With specific reports, people have avoided such perils. On the other hand, there should be harmful impacts of this brings about. One of the major issues associated with this is the fact that children who are at an impressionable age should not obtain such violent information. From a multi-dimensional perspective, I believe that these information can fatally harm there physical and mental health in a long run. Beside children, the families of these offenders can run a higher risk of being insulted. This can be exacerbated by the fact that people keep bring pressure to bear on these innocent victims that they have to find death as the only selection. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that the overly detailed description of crimes brings both the merits and demerits to the society. With a view to a safety community, I believe that the broadcast of this problem should be limited rather than banned.