Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Being happy brings joy to life. Many people believe that being wealthy means that it provides happiness for sure, but in the real world it is not always guaranteed as the happiness of a person depends on many factors. I agree that a rich person can enjoy his life by opting for luxury things in his life. However, it may not definitely bring happiness to life if he has a poor health condition. On the one hand, If an individual has a lot of money they can buy the things they want and find satisfaction in it. Nowadays, there are many goods available that bring satisfaction to individuals while using them. Many people feel pleasure in buying the things that excite them and feel happy when they have enough money to buy the commodity. For instance, people who are working in the Information technology field are feeling happy because they earn more salary and they can be able to get anything that they need easily. On the other hand, Being healthy brings happiness and feel content in the life. If a person is healthy and has enough money to survive his life can guarantee happiness than a person who has a lot of wealth but has a poor health condition. Even though the person has more money, but he cannot enjoy even a single meal or he can be happy if he is suffering from several diseases. For example, Many wealthy people these days are obese and has high sugar levels are always nervous that they might get coronary heart disease. In conclusion, I agree that having money sufficiently can bring happiness as it provides the pleasure of buying things, but happiness is not guaranteed on wealth as it will depend on other factors as well such as having good health conditions.