In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main reasons of it? How can we deal with the possible causes?

We have seen a colossal rise in the density of crimes and in recent years, it has become a moot issue. This essay will discuss the main factors that are responsible for inducing offences and will also put forward some solutions for this perennial problem. Socioeconomic factors are one of the cardinal causes in burgeoning the rate of evil deeds, which includes cultural and racial discrimination, inequality, lack of education, poor leadership and so on. Due to no access of schools and colleges, especially in far flung areas, poor people follow the path of committing crimes. To epitomize, less education amenities lead to unemployment and thereby resulting in poor masses get started indulging in offences like trafficking and robbery. Hence the amount of bad happenings is ameliorating day by day. Admittedly, there are several pragmatic measures to escape the offenders from their dorm life. Firstly, the government should intend to apprize the populace regarding the detrimental effects of crimes by organising awareness camps in countryside and urban areas. Secondly, extra-mural classes by the ministry of education ought to be given to teenagers in order to make them aware pertinent to self respect and value of society. In conclusion, it is inferred that ever increasing crime rate has become a massive threat. Both government and individuals should proactively be involved in making prudent decisions to combat this issue by knowing its dire effects.