Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

The vast majority spends whole their life by working in the same workplace. Most people tell that's not more beneficial as much as working in different organisations. I prefer the second one until finding the job which gives more satisfaction. Overall no matter what kind of job it is we have to explore it before begin working in that company which we chose because we need to know what benefits it has for us. It's a good idea to research while studying at university or college that we can get detailed information about what we want to do. It's clear that both views have advantages and disadvantages. People who want to be master in their sector so they should work for the same company because they can learn every single detail and tricks about their work. But if they come to wrong place which is a little bit boring for them so then anyway they are going to leave this occupation in short time. Beforehand we need to know everything about that responsibility and research on it how perfect it would be and fits us. In my point of view people always look for a vacancy which is more interesting and that way employee gets more satisfaction from it. Sometimes we make mistake about choosing a job that is suitable for us cause of lack of trusted data about it. That's why if we start to explore all types of jobs in various organisations in advance it would be great. Because with time the possibilities decrease. In conclusion, it's a good idea to research on the job and corporations we want to work for. If it corresponds you it's ok to stay in. If you don't see it so interesting for you wait a little time till you like it after that you can search another one that is much more beneficial.