Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Having a great deal of riches does not mean a whole contentment in the life. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view because there are several other factors like better health and self satisfaction which are really crucial for a human being to be happy. One of the main reasons why happiness depends upon numerous other factors is that the masses cannot enjoy luxuries without being perfectly healthy. As a matter of fact, sometimes being fit becomes more important than being a wealthy individual. For instance, if the sugar level of a diabetic patient is high, if will not be able to consume his favourite sugary sweets, even they are affordable. Another obvious reason is that the meaning of being happy varies from a person to person. In fact, individuals have their own priorities and goals for which they struggle to achieve contentment. For example, if gaining a top position in the class is the priority for a majority of the students than marriage is a goal of life for a bachelor person, for which they push themselves hard. In conclusion, although having a huge mount of cash in the pocket definitely give a great deal of opportunities to purchase a variety of things, i believe that obtaining a career goal and living a healthy life are indispensable factors for having satisfactory feelings. In conclusion, although having a huge mount of cash in the pocket definitely give a great deal of opportunities to purchase a variety of things, i believe that obtaining a career goal and living a healthy life are indispensable factors for having satisfactory feelings.