You need to travel from your home to a place 64 kilometers away. Compare the different kinds of transportation you could use. Tell which method of travel you would choose.

Some people consider to have a 64 kilometer trip by means of bus, whereas others prefer taking a tip with a car. Even there are some people whose interest is traveling by airplane. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss advantages and disadvantages of the after mentioned choices completely, if the time allows. Firstly, traveling to such a distant places is better by your own car because the trip will be faster and comfortable. In fact, by driving a personal car, one could arrive to that place early which merely will take 1 hour to pass 64 kilometer, while other transportation such as using bus will take more time because individuals should wait for a while until a bus comes that mostly depends on traffic congestion at a road and then they will be able to get on. Additionally, people will be comfortable, if they intend to come back to their home late at night, whereas the bus most of time during at night is not available. They can easily park their car and take a rest and then continue to drive. Therefore, using a personal vehicle is good one because people travel faster and comfortable. However, there is another way to travel which is by airplane. In fact, although airplane is faster than other transportation system, it is much expensive. Individuals will be able to travel ten-fold of this distance at the same time of traveling with bus or even cars. For example, in my last trip to a city of Tehran from Tabriz, it only last up to one hour to arrive there, while in my return to city of Tabriz by means of bus, the amount of time was eight hours, which is wasting a substantial amount of time. However, buying a ticket for an airplane is costly. As I mentioned before paying transportation expense with traveling by bus cost 15 dollars but with traveling by airplane the costs is at minimum 50 dollars. Given disadvantage of being expensive, one should be cautious whether it is worth to pay such a money or not. In conclusion, according to above-mentioned things I would say that having a trip by a car is faster and convenient than traveling by bus. However, taking a journey with airplane is fastest kind of transportation with the disadvantages of being high-priced. I prefer to travel with using my own car rather than airplane for the sake of spending lower amount of money for this travel. If someone wants to take a 64-kilometer journey, s/he should evaluates the both way of transportation including a personal vehicle and an airplane well in order to choose the best one.