Essay topics: TPO 4, task 2 in twenty years, there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use reasons and examples to support your response.

There is no doubt that today' s advancement in the technology make it possible people to see new cars at the streets. The aforementioned progress causes cars to encounter new changes in the future. This brings up a controversial question surrounding the availability of cars: Is it true to claim that cars will be fewer for use of people in the next twenty years? In my perspective, I think that the cars will dominate in people' future life. The reasons behind this viewpoint are discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the first reason that immediately comes to mind is that the price of fuel will decrease in the following twenty years. In fact, the oil companies currently are trying to find new way to extract oils such as gasoline efficiently while spending less amount of money. The government are going to discover new places where they have abundant fuels. All of this measures will lead on that the fuels value will drop in the future, which, in turn, will cause people get eager to buy new cars for themselves. As a consequence, the more car will be in use, as the car manufacturer will increase car production. The second and important reason that support my standpoint is that the price of car will drop in the near future. Indeed, car manufacturers dedicating huge amount of money for improving the process of part production and they do this for lowering the price of car. The researchers such as engineers also, doing several researches in order to invent new techniques for building parts of vehicle rapidly with low costs. If all of these actions succeed, it is likely that car prices get lower in comparison with now. As a result, the demand for purchasing more cars will grow substantially and car companies intend to rise their production rate. On the other hand, there is a justifications that the cars will become less for use of people. The government will invest money on improving public transportation. For instance, the country of Chine are spending money for developing new devices for improvement of public transportation. Additionally, the companies want to develop new kind of transportation for public use such as a device that are able to fly through the air for the sake of transporting people. However, I still strongly believe that much of this tasks will be unsuccessful and in twenty years later, the need for cars will be higher than today. In conclusion, according to above-mentioned factors, I contend that the cars will become available for the use of people in the next twenty years due to the drop in price of cars as well as fuels. Is it not fantastic that the poor individuals could afford to purchase a car for themselves?