You have recently bought a Telephone with answer machine from an online shop. The web page said that the answer machine shows you a list of who left a message so you can choose which to play first. But after taking it home you find out that only the most

It is clear that every parent has a desire that their children have to be a successful person in the society. Some parents are encouraging their children and give suggestions to achieve their success, while a majority of parents put pressure on the adolescents to be successful without considering their interests. However, there are several reasons and this situation can lead to a negative effect rather than positive. To begin, there are myriad reasons that fathers are forcing their juveniles to compete with the others. Firstly, parents are the only persons who want their youngsters have a better future and recognition in the society, because they are the most joyful persons if their children get succeed in the life. Thus, they are taking responsibilities to their youngsters and make them involving only in studies which related to their career. Secondly, fathers who are fascinated to become a doctor or an engineer, but they didn't get their dream job, are also suggesting their children towards the same specification, by neglecting juveniles area of interest. On the other hand, there are several consequences of this unimportant decision made by the parents. For instance, students never feel comfort to achieve their goals, because of pressure their parents put on them. Furthermore, they may get distracted from the studies, because the area which preferred by the parents is not providing any interest towards teenagers. Also, it will seriously affect on the one's career path due to stress that their parents responsible for. Owing to all these, the pressure can certainly lead to negative impact on the society. To conclude, I reiterate my statement by saying that parents should give support to their children's area of work and not to feel them stressed by forcing them.