1248 Describe an important message you received by phone email or text You should say What the message was Who it was from What you did after you got this message And explain why the message was important

Nowadays, the world’s population has been increased drastically, that’s the way the some people believe that to provide rehabilitation to them in the countryside is not a good option. In my opinion, I support this as the countryside is a source for the food of the people and home for the animals. To begin with, one of the important reasons to prevent the countryside is that it provides a space for the agriculture where food are grown which will be served to the person living in the urban areas. This area will be used for building of a new home then this growing of crops will be shifted to some other area; it may increase the cost of crops and vegetables. For instance, Research conducted shows that those urban areas whose nearby region does not contain the countryside than person can get food in such a place is costly. As a result, countryside provides the food source to the nearest urban area, so people can live a healthy and happy life. Secondly, such places are the home for the animals where they can live and get their food easily, so there is no danger to their survival. But if such places are used for the new home, then there is no place for their living and they start to enter the cities where people lives which will create a situation which generate danger for both of them. For example, research conducted shows that wild animals number has been detrimental because there would be no space available for their living. At last, to maintain an ecosystem the countryside plays an important role which helps to human as well the animals. To conclude, while in the urban areas there is no space for the new homes so the countryside is the best option, but the countryside can be used as to grow the crop and animals to live then it would be best utilized. The government should also support this activity.