You have received the email below from your friend, Alex. Reply to Alex’s email. Write about 200 words.

Hi Alex! Well. . . Moving to another city can be exciting and scary at the same time, for both of you; But I think you should let her do it because she will get to know the way of thinking, eating, acting, speaking and working from another place; which will create her a bigger spectrum of how the world works. Also living away from you will make her more responsible with her money and time management, not to mention that she will grow as a person; this change will help Jane to be more mature and improve her self-confidence. She will become emotionally strong and can survive almost anything. By living away from family and childhood friends, Jane will learn that she has to fend for herself in a strange environment, and that in life's college equals many credits. And if the all those reasons for studying far away do not convince you, perhaps you would be interested to know that when studying in another city, the academic and work contacts that she can acquire are very extensive; Jane will create ties with people who can help her in the near or far future to enter a specific job market or who will serve as references for your future employers. I know that letting go might be difficult, but she has to study wherever she feels happy in order to be a successful professional; just trust that she will behave well and study very hard. you will be proud i promise -sofía