The best way to solve the world's environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel.

In this day and age, environment has been controversial issues in modern society. Few individual believe that the cost of fuel is a good way of reducing environmental pollutions. I personally agree with this premise. First and foremost, people could realize serious situations about our environment matters. For example, the majority of people drive their private cars rather than taking a transport system such as bus, subway, train. It is greatly causing many petroleum, which lead to enormous air pollution. Not only they prefer to be a convenient, but also it may be saving the time than taking a public transportations. As such they simply do not know how many car makes fuel and consume a lot of petroleum due to their laziness. On the top of that, it will be great of preserving our earth due to paying more petrol. For instance, with the increasing the price, many people consider their living expense. As a result, they will reduce the most spending the sector of expenditure. For these reasons, i think if we were to increase the price of fuel, it might be big influences on our natural environment. Because, they would not drive very much when fuel price rise, or they may think about saving a gas, and result in they might try to do car pool with their neighbours, which means the achievement of preserving our nature problem. Furthermore, it is likely to make better our lifestyle that practing less used gas impact on fresh air and less fumes. It, also, is helpful our next generation to live good conditions. In a nutshell, all of considered things are that government should strictly regulate by making a policy for the environment world and education at school have to teach children how we could effort to protect the environment.