A friend of yours has received some money and plans to use all of it either • to go on vacation • to buy a car. Your friend has asked you for advice. Compare your friend’s two choices and explain which one you think your friend should choose. Use specif

Due to the cut-throat competition in the market and living in the fast-pace life many adults do not have much time for exercise. However, while some think that by showing them sports like the Olympics or the Football World Cup on television boost their motivation for exercise, I agree with those who believe that there are different ways by which they can be encouraged to do exercise. On the one hand, it could be argued that by watching major sports events on television would encourage most adults to start exercising and be fit. It is believed that the majority of people often follow their favourite athletes by watching them on the television as they are quite fit enough, focused and goal-oriented in their life. For instance, in Spain, most adults are crazy for their favourite footballers such as Cristiano Ronaldo, Messi and others to whom they idolize and try to imitate them by being fit and doing exercise regularly. Thus, such an event mostly encourages to start exercise on a daily basis. On the other hands, I would argue that there are various methods to encourage them to start exercise on a daily basis. I believe that one of the methods is to have a healthy diet in their routine so that always they remain healthy. In other words, they should add nutritional values foods, green vegetables, and fruits in their daily diet to have a healthy life. Take Japan, as an example, where most Japanese always add boiled green vegetables in their lunch in order to be fit, and, as a result, they live a longer life in the world. In my opinion, the best method to remain fit is to walk on a daily basis at least for thirty minutes in the morning, resulting in a motivated, energetic and stress-free life. In conclusion, although watching favourite sportsmen on Cricket World Cup, Football World Cup or Olympics and idolize them in order to remain healthy in the life, daily walking for half an hour not only does it boost our energy but also keep us fit and stress-free. Therefore, on balance, I believe that other methods are convenient to adopt in life to have a healthy life.