Your first impressions when you meet someone are always right

The early understanding, without a doubt, is of considerable importance, but it does not always show the true characteristics of an individual, and I honestly feel that the first sense is not always correct. This is why I completely disagree with this idea. This article explores that the first experience is always deceptive and less relevant when assessing others. First of all, the first impression often reflects a lot of information about a person, especially if we meet that person all of a sudden. We should assess him from the way he acts, talks, begins a dialogue and shares his opinions. This is also a direct representation of the actual nature of a human. For starters, my practice has shown me that people who make fast friends are less enthusiastic about long-term relationship, even though they offer the opposite impression when they first meet. In addition, when they encounter others, people seek to behave modestly, act respectfully, and display compassion. From this point of view, I cannot agree with the opinion that my initial perceptions of others are often right. I agree that we will know a lot about a character even if we spend time with an individual person, but not from our early encounter. To conclude, humans are one of the biggest puzzles in the universe, so to evaluate anyone at the first encounter is sort of crazy. There's no question that a lot may be learnt about anyone from the first meeting, but that isn't always accurate, at least not in my action.