You have met many people throughout your life. Choose one particular person you would call the most unforgettable and describe why he/she is so unforgettable.

Many years ago, I participated in a Sprite commercial shooting, and Jay was the main cast for the commercial. Jay is a top celebrity and a songwriter from Taiwan. His music is not only popular in Taiwan but also in Asia. At that time, I admired him and became one of his fans. Little did I know how this commercial shooting experience would lead Jay to become the most unforgettable person throughout my life. In the summer of 2000, I worked a part-time job at a film production company in Asia. One day, the producer told me that we had a chance to work with Jay Chau for the Sprite commercial. I was extremely excited about this news because I was Jay’s fans. At first, I had a lot of hesitation in working with a celebrity because I think most of the celebrities are arrogant persons. However, the hesitation had gone after I met Jay at the commercial shoot. The commercial was shot in rural China where there was limited access to basic needs, such as food and transportation. The shooting location was even worse. Because of the geographic location, none of our vehicles were able to operate there. As a result, we had to walk up the hill. Despite this chaotic situation, Jay’s altitude and performance were professional and cooperative. Besides, Jay also enjoyed playing his guitar at his break time, and he even invited the whole crew to join his music party, including me. Jay, as a celebrity, shared his joy and music without any reservation with us. He is such a kind, humble, and talented celebrity. He is indeed a music genius. Lastly, Jay’s persistence and determination inspire my future. A few years later, I moved to California and returned to college. Fortunately, I had met Jay once in my life. That experience not only led Jay to become the most unforgettable person in my life but also inspired me in my career.