Describe an intelligent person you knowYou should say: who this person iswhen and where you first met themwhat kind of person they areand explain why you think this person is intelligent

Some people argue that accessing to university is a right of all people no matter poor or rich and government should provide the opportunity for all people to study free in university. However, I believe free educating is a right of all people without regard to their financial background, but it cannot be practical for government. On the one hand, it is true that all people should have a right to access to university and educating during their life because high educating people have a more chance to employ, since nowadays more jobs require knowledge and skills. For example, for getting a high level of jobs and well-paid careers such as doctor, lawyer and engineer need to study in university. As a result, without such founding poor section of society would be perpetuated and society as a whole would suffer; therefore, low income background would not have an opportunity to develop their talent and level of life. On the other hand, it is reasonable providing free university for all people poor or reach is not practical for government no matter they are wealthy or not due to the fact that universities need invest and source of revenue for providing many aspects such as books and facilities, so that earn this budget from student. Consequently, government does not have enough budget for free university; besides, reach people for attending to university do not need to give fund from government because they can pay their tuition; government cannot pay money for the rich as well as the poor, so the national budget of government is better to support other aspects of society such as health care and the environment. In conclusion, I believe, although attending to university is a right of all people poor or rich, but it is not necessary government support all people in society because it is not practical.