Describe the most unforgettable success in your life. Explain why this success is unforgettable to you.

Schools offer an education that contributes to a child's development and growth, in such a situation, subjects like history to be taught in schools or not has become a sparkling debate. While some think it is crucial to teach past, others, however, argue that STEM subjects should be given priority. This essay will discuss both the points and explain why I believe science and technology should be on top of any other subject. Certainly, those who support educating history argue so for the following factors, firstly, they claim that the culture and traditions of a nation must be carried forward, and the only way to do this is by keeping such subjects alive. The Indian culture, for instance, is flourishing; it is never burnt out since the government supports a branch of history in education and entertainment both. Another reason for supporting is to understand the patterns of human behaviour and consequences, to elaborate, studying kings and their style of ruling countries will enable current authorities refrain from repeating mistakes of the past. Therefore, for those who give importance to cultures and people around, teaching history as a course is justified. Conversely, others, myself included, have two significant reasons to back up the ideology of educating science and technology. The foremost one is to keep children abreast of competition to learn new things to adapt to the speedy changing nature of the present society. Writing code, using tabs and experimenting with new things, for example, will enable a child to survive with peers in the upcoming Artificially Intelligent world. Moreover, organizations hire people with technical knowledge rather than the one who understands history. To prove this argument, research shows that 80% of employed personals are specialized in either science or technological fields. Hence, it is clear that these subjects are essential for survival. Overall, while it is important to understand our past, to be competent and keep up with society is always better to look forward to. Consuming the knowledge that will benefit the most to earn and live a standard life instead of focusing on outdated courses is required.