You have long been friends with someone. If they do something that you don’t like, should you still be friends with him or her?

From a broad perspective, in the current state of affairs we face, in which people due to their social nature incline to establish various kinds of relationships, it is not far-fetched to presume that frindship is accounted as the most precious relations among them. However, the connection within two friends to what extent is vulnerable is considered as a contentious issue. THere is growing segment of people who contend that friend ship does not equal to having exactly similar point of view in varied facets of life. I personally concur with this idea, and in the ensuing paragraph, the rationale behind this opinion will be firther elaborated. First and foremost, firndship has a more valuable meaning than mere agreement between two person. There is no denying the fact that intimitation is the backbones for having a decent, long-term friendship. Actually, having got acquiated with each others, peope make decision to become closer. Indeed, they had spent a lot of time together befor become friend. Undoubtedly, there are a lot of circumstances that their opinion were different and this is the issue that distigush people from each other. People learn from their companions to there are some others whom are lovely and repectable regardless of all the disagreements. Take a two friend who decided to vote to two entirely diverse candidate in an election. Their friendship has nothing to do with their political point of view, even it is varied in high degree; hence, they should not aggravate their relations owing to their different insight into the world. Another vital point which should be taken into consideration is that difference does not absolutely define as a bad point. Needless to say that modern society have assertion to take step twoard the democracy. Disaprroval, in its modern definition, means people should hear their opposit voices without juding them. ; thus, people ought to make their effort to generalize this concept to all aspects of their lives. Moreover, if someone had a opposit view and his friends did not think about it, it would be shame of his friend. Actually, each position of disagreement provides an opportunity for people to learn from each other. So, no one should pas up the chance by passing through this unrepeated opportunity without careful consideration. Take the election example as another instance. Hearing the opositve views can clarify their mindset and justifications and also the weaknesses of the side that a person advicate it. To wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that disagreement in friendship should not end up with break up. Not only this issue is one of the most precious relations in the world, but also people should learn to take advanatages of their disapproval and learn something new.