You have long been friends with someone. If they do something that you don’t like, should you still be friends with him or her?

The Public is residing in a society where, accessories are used only for a short period of time and, after a while, making no use of the things. In my opinion, the main cause, that is, influencing these kind of actions are, due to no value of the investment, especially kept buying a specific object for us and, the other aspect is, to develop the social status among their surroundings. This sort of cases can lead to major problems, which affect human life. On the one hand, The main reason, particularly influencing spoilage is deterioration of self-control. Most of the communities, get excited to receive the stuff, only to enlighten their style of living, instead of, analysing the importance in their daily activity. For example, It has been observed that, Many kids show high enthusiasm, when they find gifts, and toy shops, are further, bought by their parents. Children use the given gadget to play and, trifle, only for a minimal period of time and, later, throwing it away once they feel obsessed. Over and above, request their family for new presents. Hence, these sequences of events lead to various issues such as, the spoilage of the attitude of the toddlers such as, lack of realization and, the importance of the life, before they reach the adolescent stage. Moreover, It has also been found out that, influence on maintain dignity and, prestige, lead an individual to follow the "throwaway society". For Instance, It is studied in a survey that, a significant number of homemakers, plan to modify their homes with the furniture they see in the neighbourhood, further, replacing the goods, even if it is recently bought. It can start from Interior designing, clothes, jewellery, and, automobiles. This behaviour will continue to cause serious complications by, not only damage attitude of a person, but, likewise affect the nature of the juvenile, further, suffering from financial loss. Finally, In conclusion, I conclude that, Population who are living in the nation, and, utilizing possessions, only for temporary use, needs to be reduced, which will be beneficial, and further, set a good motivation for future generations and, all over the world. If this atmosphere gets stagnant, It would lead to drastic circumstances, that will be dangerous for the humankind.