You have long been friend with someone. If they do something that you don’t like, should you still be friends with him or her?

Eating habits are something that children need to learn. Some believe that it is the parent's duty to teach them about it, while others believe that teachers are the ones who should tell them how to eat properly. This essay will explain both sides, reasons as well as my opinion. School is a place for children to learn and begin their life in the society. That also means how they behave while they consume their daily needs. What kind of behaviour? In other words, their eating habits, which require them to receive the knowledge of the beneficial way. For instance, they need to know what kind of food can benefit them the most. In addition, learning about it also aids them in their studies as some boost their brain development. Consequently, helping them getting better results in class and their future education. Starting a family includes parents teaching their children all sorts of things. One of them is eating habits. While raising a family is important, teaching them how to eat correctly is crucial as well. That means they should learn about it during their earliest times. If waiting till the they learn it in school, it would be too late, as they would already adopt a bad habit of eating. For example, a child knows how to eat around 3 years old, and go to school at 5. As a result, they would be eating incorrectly for 2 years. Moreover, once they do it in a false way, it might be hard for them to change. Whereas doing it the correct manner at the beginning will result much better. To conclude, teaching children to contain a healthy style of eating is important. Therefore schools should aid them to learn about it. However, in my view, parents should be in charge of telling them the correct practice of it, because the earlier they know, they will develop sufficiently better in the future.