Some people think that we learn our most important lessons in school. Others think that the knowledge we acquire outside is the most important. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

According to some experts, they are of prospective that each and every family should have a vehicle, television for entertainment and also a refrigerator. From my point of view, this development has more positive effects compared to negative one and they are listed out in ensuring paragraphs. Firstly, discussing about the car that made our way of living smother and faster in terms of transportation facility. For instance, we can enjoy our ride with relish and comfortably no matter how far the destination is. Thus, having a car ultimately elevates the standards of living. There are abundant other reason for owning a vehicle such as own transportation mode. In addition to this one can be easily accessible to go out anywhere, anytime they want and also it is helpful in emergency situations. For example, if someone is in a critical condition and it is a breathtaking condition here, it can be a life saving tool. Secondly, television, which was a remarkable invention. It has a number of pros such as it is used for entertaining purpose and also a source to get updated about the daily happenings around the world. Moreover, it may decipher to be stress relieving to someone after their hectic schedule whilst for many, television is a superior priority for watching the news. Lastly fridge is nowadays one of the essential requirement as it assists in preserving foods and various household groceries. The main purpose and benefit is, preservation of eatery products and various fluids. In conclusion, procuring these firms are ought to be in this world of modernization and also a necessary which augments to better and easier lifestyle. They are the machineries that are proving to have more advantages than disadvantages.