You are planning to take leave from office because of study reasons. Write a leave application to your manager asking to grant one month leave. In your letter, tell the reason of leave, who will replace you and how you are planning to keep up to date whil

With the advent of the internet, details regarding culture and history previously preserved in the repositories have been easily accessible thereby rendering the museums redundant. The essay will oppose this view and buttress the relevance of the museum to the general populace. First, the place of the exhibition has a collection of artefacts that can only be appreciated by physically seeing them. This helps to tell the story of the evolution of the community which cannot be captured while viewing online. For example, in the eastern part of Nigeria, there is the Ogbunike cave which tells the story of the civil war and the weaponry used to fight the war. Visitors are allowed also to touch the tools and descend into the inner chambers of the cave which served as an escape route for soldiers at the time. The experience cannot be felt while streaming videos online. Also, the continued existence of the museum encourages tourism. Thus, as more people come to visit the sacred crafts from the ancient times, there is a rise in the growth and development of the country's economy as well as being globally recognised. A good example of this is the international recognition gotten by the Calabar State after the government made its archive houses public to tourists. This act immediately increased the state's GDP and developed the state. In conclusion, even though the cyberspace is able to get information as regards the way of life of ancient times, it does not in any way equal the experience to be felt when one sees the physical antiquities in the places of exhibition.