You can get up-to-date news from the radio, TV and the Internet. Which kind of media do you think is the best to get the news?

Advancements in technology are a boon to everyone, including school going kids and teenagers. Needless to say there are few pitfalls too. This essay narrates both the aspects of integral part of school lesson, the computer On the one hand, there are many advantages of computers, learning it and mastering it to develop softwares and web applications, takes a steep curve. To save, this time for swotting, and to be more productive in adulthood, to do a great job and business, it is a remarkable idea to learn it in school. If skipped in school and asked to learn on the job, then there can be negative effects such as delay in deliverables and possible loss of job. On school days there is less pressure from family and also no need to worry about monitory problems, because parent sponsor education, so one can learn with full dedication and master computers in school, to better utilise the expertise in job and business. On the other hand, too much access to the internet using computers will lead to getting attracted at social and hacking websites which will be detrimental to pupils. Also there is chance of loosing the idea of remembering the things in the brain, as they will try to store everything in computers. No sooner had they completed the work, then they stored on computer and forgot about it. This can weaken the memory and thinking ability. If teachers and parents supervise the students and kids, then there is less chance of getting lost into the entertainment part of the internet and computers. In conclusion, as discussed both the aspects of computers, careful supervision from adults will help pupils to control on their bad side effects of computers, Of course advantages are more rewarding to the progress of the human being.