In many countries these days the number of people continuing their education after school has increased and the range of courses available at universities and colleges has also increased Do you think this as a positive or negative development

In modern time, it is no longer difficult to see that a number of people are becoming fat, and they do not want any physical activities. So, it would be meaningful to discuss why such a problem has occurred and to suggest how to deal with this and how to make the citizen awakened. To begin with, there are several factors that why people are getting lazy and take constant unhealthy foods. Firstly, advanced technologies bring about convenient and comfortable occasions. Nowadays, people do not need to go their workplace and grocery stores in the sense that they can work and order at home. It naturally leads to the sedentary lifestyle to people and make them obese. Also some people do not have sufficient time to prepare their healthy meals so that they have decided to have fast-foods or canned foods due to the chronic busyness. Under these situations, I firmly of the opinion that the power of the government should indispensable. In the first place, the government should inform that how important the well-being foods are as well as how serious our body condition is, by exposing propaganda frequently. In this way, the government can encourage their public to exercising and deter from consuming the unhealthy cuisines. Another point worth mentioning is that the authorities should construct a lot of gym centres for the purpose of paying attention and stimulating to people. According to a recent survey, numerous people cannot exercise due to there are insufficient building related to exercising. So, if the government sets up many gym centres which have spacious facilities and diverse apparatuses, people are highly likely to go out and enjoy their leisure time to improve their health, while taking care of their diet either. In conclusion, there are several causes to decline individuals' health. But, I firmly am convinced that the government should tackle these social problems by adopting proper countermeasures very following day.