You are writing to your friend who lives in another country. You are inviting him/her to stay with you. There is a public event occurring that you would like him/her to go to with you. In your letter say- Why and when do you invite him/her? - Describe the

Recently, the budget allocation in a country has become, quite challenging for governments as people argue that there should more money allocation for education than sports and other leisure activities. I agree with this statement and this essay is going to discuss the benefits of education over the sports. To begin with, education is an important aspect to boost the economy of a country. This is because education assists to increase the employment rate in a country and there is a lot of skilled employment available for qualified people throughout the world. However, to have many skilled people, government should provide quality and affordable education. For example, according to a report in a weekly magazine in America during August 2015, America has very less unemployment rate because the USA government provides best quality education on minimal rates. What’s more, education also includes sports subjects which motivate students for extracurricular activities. Therefore, governments should concentrate on education because education has far better importance than recreation and sports. Furthermore, if a society has more social values' knowledge, the crime rate would be reduced. Due to fact that education creates a positive mentality among people. For instance, as per the BBC report telecasted on January 2015, Nigeria has a crime rate, which is 20 times higher than the USA. Thus, it is the responsibility of the governments to ensure that their citizens are well educated by providing them adequate infrastructure and other education facilities. In addition to this, governments, even can make the secondary education free and mandatory so that it can allure more people to study. Although, sports and other recreational activities can improve health levels, what are the other benefits they can bring if people are living in poverty and engaging in crimes. To conclude, by analysing how allocation of money for education can increase employment rate and safe place to live, it is compulsory for governments give importance to sports and other activities but not at the cost of education.