You are working in giant company which does financial or other items help to the differentgroup of local community. Write to your manager about some group you want to providehelp next year. Describe a group. What help do the group need. What kind of help you

There is no single yardstick for measuring the development of a democracy. Some people think that economic evolution is the ultimate determinant of success; others, however, insist that triumph in other areas is equally important. I agree with this view. In my opinion, the improvement of a society is determined by various factors and financial stability is just one of them. On the one hand, there is no denying the fact that financial advance is important. If a union is economically strong, it does not have to depend on monetary assistance from other countries to carry out its developmental agenda. What’s more, rich nations enjoy good reputation overseas. They are influential and have a say in international affairs. Take, for instance, the case of United States of America. It is the richest country in the world. It is also the most influential. Obviously, financial solidity is important. However, in my opinion, financial evolution alone will not help. For a state to become developed, it has to achieve advances in all areas. For example, it has to address problems like social discrimination, economic disparity and rural and urban divide. These problems are rampant in most developing and undeveloped countries and they are the number one cause of social unrest. In addition to solving these problems, countries have to achieve development in the field of education, healthcare, science and technology. Actually, if a nation achieves progress in these areas, economic growth will follow. On the contrary, without progress in these areas, it is nearly impossible to achieve economic growth. To conclude, economic growth is just one of the measures of success. Nations that strive to become developed should work to achieve headway in all areas of life.