some people think that professionals, athletes make good role models for young people, while other believe that they do not. Discuss work views and give your opinion

There is no doubt that by the year 2000 there will be as many vehicles on the roads of the United Kingdom. Whereas many people prefer to use their own vehicles for safety and convenience purposes and others differ in the opinion that public transportation should be encouraged. However, I believe that opting for public transport is more simple and the safest way of travelling. On the one hand, people should use public transport which makes them more socialize and keep them away from loneliness. If you use public transport to travel to your work it will keep you more punctual at work. This is because, most of the metro rails, buses and other means of government transport run on a timely basis. For instance, if you have an interview or a meeting at a specific time then you might face an accident or traffic congestions on the road if you use your own vehicles, but if you use any of public transport you can avoid these delays and you can be on time. As a result, you can save up your time and money simultaneously. On the other hand, if you avoid using your cars and bikes on the roads this will result in less air population of the country and its citizens. Also, this can be more cost-saving on fuel and also less fuel consumption burden on the government. For example, you can buy a monthly or yearly pass in public transport for your travelling which can be far cheaper than comparing to your daily expenses of gasoline and oils. Additionally, you will feel less stressed and can utilize the time of travelling such as, reading newspapers, magazines or using social media on your mobile while doing some good walk. As a consequence, you will end up with a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, Although cars are good for an emergency situation, but it can make you too lazy. However, In my opinion, public transport is much simpler and better in many ways as it is less time consuming and cheaper than compare to your own vehicles.