You and your friend are planning a picnic in the country side. Write: •Which arrangements you have already done? •Other activities that can be done•How can your friend help with the arrangements?

The usage of laptops at a young age would be beneficial. For many people, most of the time spend on technologies. However, there are both pros and cons deciding to do this. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons that why working on machineries increase the advantages and some of the challenges to be overcome. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of spending most of the duration on computer for early ages. One of the main positives of this it develops the sense of usage of technological devices, which is contemporary need. What is it meant that, give information about the latest research. For instance, this helps to finish the task of school assignments. This makes horizon more broaden. Secondly, the other advantage would be children do not get enough time to involve in any wrong activity. Take the example of playing online games or reading e-book. In addition, it gives peace of mind to the parents. Turning to the other side of the argument the first disadvantage is declining of comprehension skills. More precise, it decreases their writing ability. Let's use, submission and working homework on laptop as an example. This leads to be more dependent on the devices. Another issue is that criminal group may trap innocent kids. In other words, younger leak out their personal information on the internet, hence this could be more damaging for themselves as well. All things considered, the benefits of spending long duration on gadgets. You need to weigh up the pros of this is that the younger are becoming high tech plus it does not make them vulnerable and the cons of this is that decreasing of ability to jot down anything in addition sometimes become a victim of cyber crime. Personally, I believe the favourable sides of this is that they are getting command of the arrival telecommunications and the chances of misconduct reduces, eventually outweigh the benefits.