some people think that large international sporting events only brings drawbacks, and that it is not worth hosting them.

Our precious wealth - environment - is undergoing a plethora of bad phenomena by the negligence of people towards the natural world. I think the core of this occurrence lies on urbanisation as well as fiscal problems and we can work it out with the assist of government's strict regulations which I will consider them in detail in the following paragraphs now. To commence, there is no iota of doubt that all cities, around the globe, have been becoming urbanized because of intense competitiveness among other developed ones. In this process most people forget the essence of life and only caring about money they want to earn and also they have no time as they are all working or studying individuals. For example, a person who came from a rural area to a metropolis and have lots of work to do, will not completely think about the natural environment. Probably, because of this kind of issues people are disregarding "their priority". However, if we are on this way, might encounter even more problems. There are two ways that people can learn the role of nature through. Firstly, restrictions, prohibition and even fining by authority could be the best method to teach. Secondly, our ecosystem itself can be the best teacher as we are suffering from epidemic viruses one in every 5 years which are the results of our ignorance. For example, corona virus, almost all nations is facing, is causing thousands of death in current days. Furthermore, our younger generations who watch tv a lot can learn through shows and special movies how important the natural world is. In conclusion, although our natural world is the most primary aspect of humane life most of us forget it. But there are some ways to treat it like supervising deeds by government and learning through mistakes resulted in sickness.