you agree or disagree with the following statement? For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Use

Education has an influential and a fabulous leverage on our daily life. It is utterly important to appreciate its indelible impact on the society. Although some people have the viewpoint that universities should be funded more because the materials, teacher' s salary, and the innovation for the department cost more. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal experience and actual observation of life had led me to agree with the idea that the government should concentrate to support the education process of young people financially more than the universities. In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons. First and foremost, children can learn faster and the information will printed in their brain and hard to forgot. They are thirsty to get the information and dedicate their effort to learn as much as possible. For instance, according to many study conducted on teaching children since six month old, they found they could answer the questions after only one time teaching these materials. Furthermore, when asking the same questions after a while, they were able to answer it right. Countries could use the kids ability to built a generation of smart, well educated segments that will be successful in building their own society. In addition, starting teaching from early age can help the government to concentrate on weak points and work on it to increase the percentage of the successful achievement for their education. Indeed, those could be done by pecuniary support for head start education process either through increase the teachers skill, build more preschools and elementary schools, and put in the schedule more heavy materials. For example, my little daughter before she gets admitted to the elementary school, she was able to repeat the alphabet and the names of some animals and colors. After school in few months, she was able to enter certain program for mathematics, funded by the local government for the talented children. Many of her teachers were proud of her achievement and proud for the opportunity that the government provide for this new, talented generation. To sum up, judging the reasons that mentioned before, taking all the factors into account, I would reinforce my idea that spending money for the small age education will be more important in the progress of the countries because the young age people are faster to get the information and could achieve their goals so easy and works on the difficulties that the children face to enhance it to have a smart, well educated, and talented individuals that they help in building their community.