with the followingsome peole believe that work five days a week for short time is better than work three days a week for long time

Working has a tremendous and an influential impact on our daily lives. It enhances our success in immesearable ways because, it encompasses our core. Although, some people hold the view point to work five days a weeks for short time. Others, may hold different view point and prefer three days a week for long time. My personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to agree with the idea that, working three days with long time would be great for better personal and professional outcomes. In the following paragraph I will delve into the most outstanding reasons. The first most important reason is that, engaged in three days of work would be extremely significant for our personal lives. Indeed, employees could engage in different physical activities and devote their time to do their hobbies and satisfy their family need. For instance, an extra two days off, would be enough to enrolled into certain physical activities a lone or with others. Furthermore, employees could use this time to accomplish certain tasks that accompany our contemporary lives. For instance, people could go for shopping, doing house chores and other stuff which require more time than the weekend could afford. Another reason which desire some words, working for three hours and have extra free time would definitely enhance the workers abilities to perform their work more efficiently. Moreover, the employees would get an extra time to get relaxed and be away from stress. Thus, will give them more power to start working early and perform their duties with few mistakes. For instance, working for many days may brought a negative impact on workers and exposed them to an ample of pressure. Consequently, it will affect their concentration in work, and they might perform less efficiently. In a nut shell, judging all what i have mentioned above, taking all factors into considerations, I would reinforce my idea that working for three days will be better for both personal and professional achievements. Thus, employees would have time to perform their duties and private stuff, and could focus more while working to accomplish better results.