ome parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Success in the educational process has a fabulous and influential leverage on our daily life. It is utterly important to appreciate its indelible effect on our community. Although some people hold the viewpoint that rewarding kids with money for their high marks will spoiled them and effect their personality in a negative manner. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal experience and actual observation of life, had led me to agree with the idea that giving money to our kids for their educational achievement have many beneficial phases. In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons. First and foremost, offer money for their high grades will encourage them to devote their time, efforts, and thinking to achieve a higher educational level. Moreover, this will make them love to learn and ameliorate their academic knowledge. For instance, they will spend more time in study rather than waste their time playing games or watching television. Indeed this will have a positive affect in their future to respond to the increased demands, challenges, and opportunities of global competitiveness. Furthermore, the whole society will be benefit for their young people as a smart, challenging, and creative people will be borne. Another reason which deserves some words, those segment of the children are more appreciable to the importance of working hard to gain money. Definitely, they will pursue their lives seak for a jobs and be independent. For example, one of my friends, her father use to give her money for her high grades, she was a hard worker and book-eater. Many years later, she own her private company with 20 employee. She mentioned that the method of her father in reward her, makes her more appreciated to the idea of hard workers deserve better income. Apparently, without rewarding this young lady, she will never become an important part of her country' s economy. Ina nutshell, judging all the reasons which I mentioned before, taking all the factors into account, I would reinforce the idea that it is extremely important to give our young people money for their academic achievement because it will push them to keeps their hard educational level and appreciate the importance of the money for hard worker.