All over the world people spend more time on sports and exercises these days. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages? Give your opinion with supporting examples from your own experience.

In some countries, people have different views about marriage. Especially, many Ladies, who are becoming more earning their living and self-made, are not willing to rely on weddings anymore. On the other hand, in some other countries, getting married is a cultural norm for every woman to respect and start a new chapter of life with their counterparts. I believe that marriage is still crucial for some reason which I will discuss below. As the advancement of technology and economic development throughout the world have begun to create many opportunities, a rise of jobs for people to have their career and chance of self-making. As a result, women are starting to go to work and make a decent income. For example, many companies set a new mindset of workplace gender equality, most of the ladies are promoted to be at an executive level and earn a lot of income. Getting rid of the importance of financial security from affiliation that used to be inevitable is no longer a momentous factor for them nowadays. Moreover, Women are becoming more self-sufficient. They are likely to be careless about their livelihood and concentrate on their career, which makes them unwilling to get married at the very first. For instance, many women have over-expectation for their marriage. Because of this, it is impossible and also difficult for them to say “yes” to the proposal and difficult for men to propose as well. Marriage, on the other hand, is not all about the dependency of a female partner on her male partner just for the sake of money or financial security. It is considered as a lifelong bonding and long-term relationship between two people. The first example is the relationship aids the daily life activities to be more convenient and smooth such as helping each other on a daily task lessen their burden to make life at ease. Secondly, they share their feelings which helps them to overcome various problems in their lives. Moreover, the practice of not married is against the law of nature. If ladies will not get married, then no children will be produced. Consequently, the human race would be at risk of extinction. Thus, to save humanity from eradication on this planet, marriage is mandatory. In conclusion, my firm conviction is that the main reason for this is having a lifelong partnership benefit not only encouraging each other healthier lifestyles but also endless amounts of support. Also, although women‘s self-sufficiency still makes unwillingness to get married, the family institutional is always important